What's (in) the Picture?

Chris Breebaart Photography – finding stories

Variations on a Theme – Floors

The weekly theme is ‘variations on a theme’.

Hudson’s Bay in Leiden.

The Netherlands, Leiden – January 2018

Shot with iPhone 6s plus edited using Snapseed and Marksta Click the picture for a larger version

A list of other entries to this theme; if you do not want to be on this list let me know and I remove the link

4 Responses to “Variations on a Theme – Floors”

  1. Lee Ann L.

    This is a cool picture!
    By the way, I’m fairly new at this wordpress thing. I accidentally deleted your pingback comment on one of my posts. 😥 If you want to try again, I’ll approve it. I am going to see if I can get comments to automatically go through without requiring approval.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Comments, remarks and feedback are well appreciated!!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.