What's (in) the Picture?

Chris Breebaart Photography – finding stories

Bridge View

This weekly theme is ‘bridge’

A view line from Central Station to down town.

The Netherlands, Den Haag – May 2017

shot with iPhone 6s plus using Hueless,  edited using Snapseed and Marksta, click the picture for a larger version

A list of other entries to this theme; if you do not want to be on this list let me know and I remove the link

2 Responses to “Bridge View”

  1. Inside the Mind of Isadora

    I like the viewing perspective. Black and white is beginning to be my favorite. I may start taking more B&W photos. Enjoyed 😊 your entry for the challenge. Thank you for the pingback.
    Isadora 😎

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Comments, remarks and feedback are well appreciated!!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.