What's (in) the Picture?

Chris Breebaart Photography – finding stories

Atop: Spring

The weekly theme is ‘atop’.

Spring is here and the colours come back.

The Netherlands, Oegstgeest – March 2017

Shot with iPhone 6s plus using Huemore edited using Snapseed and Marksta Click the picture for a larger version

A list of other entries to this theme; if you do not want to be on this list let me know and I remove the link

12 Responses to “Atop: Spring”

      • joseph elon lillie

        In New England I am not sure it does. March is always an unsettled month here and we have been known to have blizzards all the way through to Easter and snow can linger well into May. In our realm we never plant before May 31st and there are some who warn against doing it before June 15th.

        Liked by 1 person

        Reply
  1. Suma Fiore

    I’m a fan of your stuff on here. I feel like you probably don’t do this kind of thing, but because I love photography, I went ahead and nominated you for the Sunshine Blogger Award. There’s info my on blog if you want to know more about it, but I thought of your blog and how creative and interactive it is here. Looking forward to more posts!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    • Chris Breebaart

      Thank you for awarding me an award. However I do not accept them mainly for not having enough time. I do appreciate the gesture! Thank you for your kind words!

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
  2. Peach6972

    Beautiful flowers, im from lawrence mass spring is not here yet😂we jst had a snowstorm of 12inches
    Wat a spring n Saturday we getting one😭 hope ur spring better than mine

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Comments, remarks and feedback are well appreciated!!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.