What's (in) the Picture?

Chris Breebaart Photography – finding stories

Wish: Accessories 

The weekly theme is ‘wish’.

The shopping display of Louis Vuitton on the Champs Elysées, Paris, France.

The B4 retouch series:
I browsed my archive for pictures to publish in – an originally – small series. That series caught on a bit more than I thought.
All of them are not retouched yet.Scratches, dust and stains are not removed.

France Paris – September 2008 Shot with Nikon F90 on Kodak TriX, scanned from film and edited using  Snapseed and Marksta
Click the picture for a bigger version

A list of other entries to this theme; if you do not want to be on this list let me know and I remove the link

 

5 Responses to “Wish: Accessories ”

  1. dunelight

    Wishful things…or needful things? I’m not sure I’d take good care of Louis Vuitton..my cats would sleep in and on any LV I brought home.

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

Comments, remarks and feedback are well appreciated!!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.