What's (in) the Picture?

Chris Breebaart Photography – finding stories

Cherry on Top (View)

This weekly theme is ‘cherry on top’.

The pond at the houses of parliament. A moment of rest during a walk through town.

 

The Netherlands, Den Haag – July 2016

 

Shot with iPhone 6s plus using Huemore edited using Snapseed and Marksta Click the picture for a larger version

A list of other entries to this theme; if you do not want to be on this list let me know and I remove the link

19 Responses to “Cherry on Top (View)”

    • Chris Breebaart

      Thank you, I like to bring attention to the entries. This is the most simple way to do that. In most cases it is appreciated. Thank you for reblogging!

      Like

      Reply
  1. Aishwarya

    I love the thought behind the post. 🙂
    Found my way here through the reblog of this post and I’m so glad I decided to pursue the link. Have a wonderful day.. looking forward to more posts from you. Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Comments, remarks and feedback are well appreciated!!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.