Annual Report 2015

Just like the last years WordPress prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog. Again, it was a very good year with 20.000 visits. I crossed the 100.000 views border this month. The views could be higher if visits from the Reader and likes were counted.  But it is not only about numbers of course!

First I like to thank everyone following, reading, commenting on my blog. I am again humbled by the enormous amount of hits this last year. It makes me happy and proud that a lot of you enjoy my publications. I like to thank especially  the ‘top’ commenters on my posts. And everyone else who leaves comments or kind words. It is a privilege to have such an audience on this blog.  Seeing people enjoy my ‘work’ stimulates me, just like your reactions and the work of other gifted artists are inspirational.

I wish everyone reading this a wonderful 2016 with happiness, love. good health and of course lots of creativity. Down below you can dive in the nitty-gritty of my statistics if you like!

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 20,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 7 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

5 thoughts on “Annual Report 2015

Comments, remarks and feedback are well appreciated!!!

