WPC: From Every Angle (Mill over the Water)

This weekly photo challenge is ‘from every angle’. My room to work when taking these photos was not allowing me to go around this mill and shoot it from every angle. Instead I made a sweep, thought I was mainly interested in the main building with the silos. The water and the iPhone leaves not much choice: I could not get across and the angle of the lens is what you get. A ship delivers gravel to a concrete mill. I hope there are enough angles covered.

Shot with iPhone 5s using Hueless,  edited using Snapseed and Marksta, click for a bigger version.

7 thoughts on “WPC: From Every Angle (Mill over the Water)

Comments, remarks and feedback are well appreciated!!!

