One Year of Monochrome Madness: and the Winner is……..

Monochrome Madness:
Leanne Cole is an Australian photographer; each week she organizes a ‘monochrome madness’ and now Monochrome Madness reaches its first year! A landmark to be celebrated by choosing my own ‘best’ entry and showing all of my entries to this Madness. I did not participate in all of them, but here is the gallery. I choose my ‘best’ entry by popular expression. There were about ten that received 55 or more likes. I choose this photo as a winner: my entry to Monochrome Madness 52 a photo of our granddaughter Livi.

The Netherlands, Oegstgeest – June 2014

 

.

 

6 thoughts on “One Year of Monochrome Madness: and the Winner is……..

Comments, remarks and feedback are well appreciated!!!

