Weekly Photo Challenge / B4 Retouch: The World through my Eyes (Les Amants Nimes)

This week photo challenge is ‘the world through your eyes’.

A scene in a park in Nimes in France.

The B4 retouch series:
I browsed my archive for pictures to publish in – an originally – small series.
That series caught on a bit more than I thought.
All of them are not retouched yet.
Scratches, dust and stains are not removed.

20130620-232531.jpg
France, Nimes – July 2000

Originally shot with Nikon F90 on Kodak TriX, scanned and tweaked using Snapseed and Marksta
Click the picture for a larger version

Other entries

  1. It’s the First Day of Summer ~ Playtime! « Beach Treasures and Treasure Beaches
  2. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes (Pedestrian) | skpfoto
  3. The World Through My Eyes | Monochrome
  4. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Ese’ s Voice
  5. Weekly Photo Challenge: world-through-your-eyes | Flickr Comments
  6. Chapel Space | Empire of Lights
  7. The World through your eyes (Weekly Photo Challenge) | En Vers et Contre-Champs
  8. Weekly Photo Challenge: Through (My) Eyes – Joy and Woe
  9. The World Through My Eyes | Heather Blogs
  10. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Though Your Eyes | This, that and the other thing
  11. The World As I See ItThings To Rave About | Things To Rave About
  12. Weekly Photo Challenge – The world through your eyes | Chittle Chattle
  13. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Dim Lamp/קנה רצוץ לא ישבור
  14. Food Chain | Good2begone
  15. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | suzie81’s Blog
  16. Row of Red Pine Trees | Forest So Green
  17. Weekly Photo Challenge / B4 Retouch: The World through my Eyes (Montpellier Terrace with a View) | What’s (in) the picture?
  18. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | The Eclectic Eccentric Shopaholic
  19. Photoworld 21-6-13 | ~~~ nur ein “Klick” ~~~ ein Kompendium
  20. Weekly Photo Challenge: View | suzie81’s Blog
  21. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | masadiso79’s Blog
  22. Weekly Photo Challenge: World through your eyes | Books, Music and Movies : my best friends
  23. Weekly Photo Challenge – The world through your eyes | Just Snaps
  24. Thru-my-eyes | wingrish
  25. Just Let Go | Broken Light: A Photography Collective
  26. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | My.Vivid.Visions
  27. The World Through Our Eyes | de Wets Wild
  28. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Writing and Photo Prompts from Life
  29. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Writing and Photo Prompts from Life
  30. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Bams’ Blog
  31. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Postcards from
  32. Back to Ireland | Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis and Me
  33. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes – Focus | My.Vivid.Visions
  34. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | blueberriejournal
  35. Misplaced Priorities Insult My Intelligence | Bumblepuppies
  36. Weekly Photo Challenge :: The World Through My Eyes | Cheryl Andrews
  37. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through my Eyes | Lucid Gypsy
  38. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes : I see LOVE! | Journey Called Life …
  39. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | MixerUpper.com
  40. WordPress weekly photo challenge: The world through my eyes | Milka Pejovic
  41. Weekly photo challenge: the world through your eyes | An Enchanted Eye
  42. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Queenie
  43. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | My Sardinian Life
  44. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Sin Polaris
  45. Daily Photo Challenge: the world through your eyes | Rooktopia
  46. Weekly Photo Challenge – Hope | Virginia Views
  47. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | cet4k cet1k cet0k
  48. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | ZULFIKARALEX
  49. A Dog Balancing on a Motorcycle | About-One-Thing
  50. The World Through Your Eyes | Cyan Skies
  51. WordPress weekly photo challenge: The world through my eyes | Perfecting Motherhood
  52. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes | Wind Against Current
  53. “Through My Eyes” | “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”
  54. Weekly Photo Challenge : The World through Your Eyes | Retirement and beyond
  55. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World through Your Eyes | Today, on Earth
  56. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes – Pollen Trail | the goozeberry jar
  57. Weekly Photo Challenge: Summer Solstice Through My Eyes | Slam on the Brakes, Pull Over, Take the Picture
  58. Fantasy Friday IV: Inspiration & Post-a-day Mashup #2! | BEAUTYCALYPSE >>> Beauty 2.0
  59. thru irishs eyes | The Temenos Journal
  60. A rock pile…. | Life through a Lens
  61. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes… | Still and All
  62. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Under the Monkey Tree
  63. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes.. | Its In The Picture – 365
  64. The shadow of life through a lens…. | Life through a Lens
  65. The World Through My Eyes Today | follow your nose
  66. Weekly Photo Challenge: Savoring the Sunset | Rewired and Retired in Nicaragua
  67. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes – Dust and Flowers | SERENDIPITY
  68. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Momus News
  69. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes (Painting: “The World”) | artandkitchen
  70. Bird house: guitar | Bright Moments Catcher
  71. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Charles Ray’s Ramblings
  72. Peking to Paris 2013. Part Six | Bright Moments Catcher
  73. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | What Is It?!?
  74. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Morrighan’s Muse
  75. Weekly challenge: the word through my eyes | parislux
  76. Weekly Photo Challenge – the world through your eyes (& Peter Gabriel) | through the luminary lens
  77. The World Through My Eyes | Thirdeyemom
  78. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes | 2812 photography
  79. There is no other life but this… | Life through a Lens
  80. Weekly Photo Challenge / B4 Retouch: The World through my Eyes / Pétanque | What’s (in) the picture?
  81. A Walk into Bliss | Isadora Art and Photography
  82. Weekly Photo Challenge~The World through Your Eyes | joannebest
  83. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | The corner of my imagination
  84. Stairway to heaven | Le Drake Noir
  85. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World through my Eyes (and Celebrating the First Day of Summer) | no step too loose
  86. photography ~~ the world through my eyes (weekly photo challenge) | vintage french chic
  87. A quiet moment in Vegas | thoughtsofrkh
  88. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Zain’s Pix & Text
  89. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes – Edinburgh In Black And White | Light Reading
  90. WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: THE WORLD THROUGH YOUR EYES | Francine In Retirement
  91. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Tricia Booker Photography
  92. WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: THE WORLD THROUGH YOUR EYES (WELL, AN AGAVE ATTENUATA THROUGH THEM, ANYWAY) | Colonialist’s Blog
  93. “Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes” | searavensailing
  94. 6-21-13 Summer Solstice: Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | The Quotidian Hudson
  95. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes | Stories of The Wandering Feet & Mind
  96. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | a hectic life
  97. The gift in a pot 🙂 & bike out of place?! | MindBlur
  98. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes (Of a Lizard) | my cyber house rules
  99. Weekly Photo Challenge : The World Through Your Eyes | Les Petits Pas de Juls
  100. weekly photo challenge: the world through your eyes | Wood Rabbit Journey
  101. Weekly Photo Challenge : The World Through Your Eyes – Something Old, Something New | pics by peep
  102. weekly photo challenge: the world through your eyes | A Meditative Journey with Saldage
  103. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Memory Catcher
  104. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | six degrees photography
  105. The world through my eyes | Artifacts and fictions
  106. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Travel Monkey
  107. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Ohm Sweet Ohm
  108. Weekly photo challenge: The world through your eyes | The (Urban-Wildlife) Interface
  109. :: WP Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes | Belo Horizonte daily photo
  110. Weekly Photo Challenge ~ the world through my eyes | holistic complications
  111. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World through Your Eyes | alien shores
  112. WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Kanlaon
  113. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes | At least we made it this far…
  114. Weekly Photo Challenge : The World Through Your Eyes | Catatan Kecil
  115. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Randomness
  116. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes | A Thoughtful Paper
  117. Seeing below | GeoFoodie
  118. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | बंजारा
  119. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Ruth E Hendricks Photography
  120. The World Through My Eyes | Drops of Ink
  121. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Lonely Travelog
  122. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes or Actually Mine « Delightfully Different Life
  123. Weekly Photo Challenge: Bear’s World Through My Eyes … | Eyes to Heart
  124. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes ~ Perrito | In Da Campo
  125. WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: The World Through Your Eyes « MY WALL
  126. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes – At the Center | SERENDIPITY
  127. The World Through My Eyes: Seeing Red | East of Málaga …. and more!
  128. Weekly Photo Challenge : World Through My Eyes | Moments In Your Life
  129. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | verena cave
  130. (Weekly Photo Challenge) : The World through Your..er..My Eyes/ Dunia di Mataku | bambangpriantono
  131. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | A Little British Pea …
  132. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World through my eyes photos | 2013 Weekly Photo Challenge Blog
  133. Capturing his Eye through my Eye | Travel with Intent
  134. Weekly Photo Challenge: THE WORLD THROUGH YOUR EYES | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy
  135. The World Through My Eyes? | The Urge To Wander
  136. Weekly photo challenge: the world through your eyes | and also, dogs
  137. Weekly Photo Challenge – The World Through My Eyes – Family | Escape from Chaos
  138. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | From My Horizon
  139. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes – Narrow Streets, Seville, Spain | Billy’s Travel Album
  140. Weekly Photo Challenge: People and Boats Through My Eyes | Jake Kuyser
  141. Weekly Photo Challenge – The world through Your eyes | The Syllabub Sea
  142. Weekly Photo Challenge – The world through your eyes | Just Sara
  143. Weekly Photo Challenge – Världen genom mina ögon | Min lite av varje
  144. Safety in the storm | The Rider
  145. The World through my Eyes | Life is a Vacation
  146. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | HeartBound
  147. Weekly Photo Challenge: The world through your eyes | Chronicles of a Public Transit User
  148. Fall into my eyes | breathofgreenair
  149. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes | Clandestine Destiny
  150. A Flagged Foto | humanTriumphant
  151. Weekly Photo Challenge: Myanmar In My Eye | Whispers of a Barefoot Medical Student
  152. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | The Educated Illiterates
  153. brave new world | bodhisattvaintraining
  154. last week – a world away | bodhisattvaintraining
  155. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes – My View | My.Vivid.Visions
  156. weekly photo challenge: the world through your eyes | myguiltypleasures
  157. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes « Life&Ink
  158. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Transitionally Speaking
  159. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Diary of Dennis
  160. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes ~ [Entry III] | Stephanie Lise Lamoureux
  161. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | wholeyjeans
  162. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Hanels’ Travels and Photography
  163. Weekly Photo Challenge – the world through your eyes – My Yunnan Trip #19 – Lijiang Old Town | My Notebook
  164. Weekly Photo Challenge 2 – Caos through my eyes | Bastet and Sekhmet
  165. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | AngelineM’s Blog
  166. Weekly Photo Challenge: Through My Eyes | Ruined for Life: Phoenix Edition
  167. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes | Jinan Daily Photo
  168. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes | Thrifty Finn
  169. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Lillie-Put
  170. Weekly Photo Challenge | The World Through Your Eyes | silverbackpacker.com
  171. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes « sianakdesa
  172. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes | A New Day
  173. Weekly Photo Challenge: ”The World Through My Eyes” | SPH3RE
  174. Pieces of Blue | Broken Light: A Photography Collective
  175. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | MyBlog – solaner
  176. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes | More than a Cat
  177. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World through my Eyes (Ferryboat setting Sail)) | What’s (in) the picture?
  178. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Stefano Scheda
  179. #WPC: The World Thrugh My Eyes | Far Away
  180. Summer (?) Solstice – Equator Sun Dial! | Zeebra Designs & Destinations
  181. Weekly Photo Challenge: The world through my eyes | Pinkpodster Ponders
  182. Week 25 – Iceland | Nicola Isabelle
  183. WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE : The World Through Your Eyes | Lieshadie’s Blog
  184. tightrope | yi-ching lin photography
  185. #WPC: The World Through Your Eyes | Far Away
  186. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Someday I Will Learn
  187. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | WryGrass
  188. When did you last write a letter?? | My life! My Way!
  189. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes – Southbank People | IsobelandCat’s Blog
  190. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | A Taste of Morning
  191. weekly photo challenge: world through my eyes | bob’s wife
  192. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes – Surabaya! | Rini bee
  193. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes « thelifebus
  194. Weekly Photo Challenge – The World Through Your Eyes | Life’s So Sweet
  195. The World Through Your Eyes – WPhotoC | Ouch!! My back hurts!!
  196. A PARTICULAR POINT OF VIEW | bluebrightly
  197. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes | Joe’s Musings
  198. Warning: Warning ahead | Minnesota Transplant
  199. Warning: Warning ahead | Minnesota Transplant
  200. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | acieartikulasi
  201. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | atreegrowsinbklyn
  202. My Daily View of Downtown Indy if I Stop, Breathe, and Look Around | Midlife Crisis Crossover
  203. World Through My Eyes: Weekly Photo Challenge | Canadiantravelbugs’s Blog
  204. Weekly Photo Challenge: Traveler’s Palm Through My Eyes | Humbled Pie
  205. Weekly Photo Challenge ~ Through My Eyes | WoollyMuses
  206. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Lys Bleu Designs
  207. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes « Jejak-jejak yang Terserak
  208. Photography: Sunday Walk | Bastet and Sekhmet
  209. Weekly Photo Challenge / B4 Retouch: The World through my Eyes (Pigeon) | What’s (in) the picture?
  210. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Drama Queen Under the Sun
  211. Weekly photo challenge : the world through your eyes | restlessjo
  212. Weekly Photo Challenge – The World Through My Eyes | imexcited
  213. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Figments of a DuTchess
  214. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Stevie’s Words
  215. A Dessert View | Colline’s Blog
  216. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Mike Hardisty Photography
  217. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes « Wander One Day
  218. Invasion | The Wanderlust Gene
  219. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Jejak Langkah…
  220. The Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes | Reveries of Forevers
  221. Baguio in a different light | Reveries of Forevers
  222. Weekly Photo Challenge: The Oval World Through My Eyes | Advocacine’s Blog
  223. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes « Restawyle
  224. The world through my eyes (Loving Aachen XVII) | A Happy and Beautiful World
  225. Garden Magic on a Summer Evening | Whimsey Pie
  226. Do Not Enter | Broken Light: A Photography Collective
  227. Weekly Photo Challenge – The World Through My Eyes | Travels and Trifles
  228. StormScapes | Weekly Photo Challenge: Curves and The World Through My Eyes | SimplySage
  229. The world through my eyes – night out | follow your nose
  230. Solstice s’wandering | Menomama3’s Blog
  231. Hands and Feet (4 Photos) | On the Streets of San Francisco
  232. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | My Blog
  233. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | The World Through My Camera Lens
  234. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Ain’t Mine No More
  235. Weekly Photo Challenge: World Through My Eyes | Serendipity 13
  236. The world through my eyes (Loving Aachen XVII) | A Happy and Beautiful World
  237. Weekly Photo Challenge: World Through Your Eyes | Serif and Spice
  238. Weekly Photo Challenge: Through my Eyes | Winning Shots
  239. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World through your Eyes | Postcards from Scotland
  240. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes… | The Amateur Camera
  241. The World Through My Eyes | The World Is a Book…
  242. Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day Through My Eyes | Iam Who Iam
  243. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes | Two Cents
  244. weekly photo challenge: the world through my eyes | Jesus saving me from me…
  245. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes! | ranDom muZings
  246. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Day One
  247. crossed wires | yi-ching lin photography
  248. Weekly Photo Challenge – The world through your eyes | The numpty with a camera and a laptop
  249. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | MotherWifeStudentWorker
  250. full eyes        | A beetle with earrings
  251. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | mightwar
  252. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Quirky Brunette
  253. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes | Shmamaland
  254. Weekly Photo Challenge–The World Through Your Eyes | A New Day Dawns
  255. The World Through My Eyes | Living The Seasons
  256. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Untold Contemplation
  257. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Filling my bag with gear
  258. Through my eyes | The Voice from the Backseat
  259. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Northwest Frame of Mind
  260. Weekly Photo Challenge : The World Through Your Eyes | Maniniyot
  261. Weekly Photo Challenge – The World Through Your Eyes | draliman on life
  262. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Travel. Garden. Eat.
  263. Just a Note: Monday 24 June 2013 | Bastet and Sekhmet
  264. Weekly photo challenge: The world through your eyes « Leya
  265. WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes 3 | Kanlaon
  266. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Camera’s Eyes | Day One
  267. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | :: A L F R I N A ::
  268. Another Sunday, yesterday | Le Drake Noir
  269. A perfect blend of light, sound, interaction and FUN! – Test Pattern [No 5] | Photography Blog Through Vin’s Lens
  270. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | A drifter off to see the world
  271. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes. | Chasquita
  272. Weekly Phoneography: Population |
  273. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | belgradestreets
  274. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Sonel’s Corner
  275. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | An Enchanted Eye
  276. Weekly Photo Challenge: world-through-your-eyes « Jag gör världen vackrare
  277. WPC: the world through my eyes | eljaygee
  278. the PEEP SHOW : Daily Prompt | The world through your eyes… | the TRASH BASH
  279. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes | My Tropical Home
  280. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Geophilia
  281. Weekly Photo Challenge: Through My Eyes | Uwana
  282. daily wordpress photo challenge: the world through my eyes | simply beautiful…
  283. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | BluePlatypi Photography
  284. savannah | yi-ching lin photography
  285. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Blessings through raindrops…
  286. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Under a poplar
  287. Weekly photo challenge: The world through your eyes | Connie’s World
  288. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes. | Of Dogs & Donuts
  289. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes « Sasieology
  290. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes | West Coast Kayaker
  291. Weekly Photo Challenge: Through Your Eyes | Endless Frame Photography
  292. Weekly Photo Challenge – The world through your eyes | TheWhyAboutThis
  293. We Drink Photo Challenge | We Drink Because We’re Poets
  294. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Rainbow Bakery
  295. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | pitaloka89
  296. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Moments Thru Lens
  297. Weekly Photo Challenge / B4 Retouch: The World through my Eyes (Provence) | What’s (in) the picture?
  298. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | northumbrian : light
  299. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Touch of Insanity
  300. Abandoned, but for the sun and moon above |
  301. Camouflaged Heron – Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Babsje Heron
  302. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Patricia Sands’ Blog
  303. Twisted | Broken Light: A Photography Collective
  304. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | J. M. Tompkins
  305. This Beautiful World Through His Eyes | Nature Mom
  306. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes | beeblu blog
  307. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | mypostcardsfromhome
  308. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | Denis Danze Photographe Freelance
  309. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through my Eyes #iphoneography #photochallenge #photography | Captured With My Phone, iPhoneography
  310. family | yi-ching lin photography
  311. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes
  312. weekly photo challenge: world through your eyes | Curls n Skirls
  313. 22|6 Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | family photos food & craft
  314. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes |
  315. Weekly Photo Challenge: Through my Eyes | Albatz Gallery & Blog
  316. Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes | marsocmom
  317. The world through your eyes- photo challenge | @vannilla
  318. Weekly Image Of Life: World Vision | this man’s journey
  319. Weekly Photo Challenge : world through your eyes | Berbagi Kisahku
  320. WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through Your Eyes 4 | Kanlaon
  321. Weekly Photo Challenge / B4 Retouch: The World through my Eyes (Les Amants Nimes) | What’s (in) the picture?
29 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge / B4 Retouch: The World through my Eyes (Les Amants Nimes)

Comments, remarks and feedback are well appreciated!!!

